Phone Number 0800 263 727

AUCKLAND

E: Sales@bfpapers.co.nz
A: 33 Oakleigh Ave, Takanini. P.O. Box 143, Takanini, Auckland 2245

Find Us on the Map

Penelope Savidan

Managing Director


penelopes@bfpapers.co.nz

Les Atkinson

National Manager - Rolls

lesa@bfpapers.co.nz
Mobile: 021 727 655

Roger Forster

Upper North Island Regional Manager

rogerf@bfpapers.co.nz
Mobile:027 4487 446

Stuart Pryde

National Sales & Export Manager

stuartp@bfpapers.co.nz
Mobile: 027 443 2978

Yvette Toopi

CFO

yvettet@bfpapers.co.nz
Mobile: 021 983 866

Carmen Tough

Sales & Marketing

carment@bfpapers.co.nz
Mobile: 027 284 0109

Paula Vasquez

Marketing Coordinator

marketing@bfpapers.co.nz
Phone: 0800 263 727

Natalie Parfitt

Procurement/Thermal Lam Specialist

nataliep@bfpapers.co.nz
Mobile: 027 448 2249

Angie Johnson

Customer Services Manager

sales@bfpapers.co.nz
Phone: 09 295 0990
Extension: 809

Accounts




accounts@bfpapers.co.nz
Phone: 0800 263 727