Barry Tripp

Director

barryt@bfpapers.co.nz

Penelope Savidan

Managing Director
 

Phone: 09 295 0990

Stuart Pryde

Sales & Export Manager

stuartp@bfpapers.co.nz
Extension: 803
DDI: 09 295 0992
Mobile: 027 443 2978

Les Atkinson

National Manager - Rolls

lesa@bfpapers.co.nz
Extension: 802
DDI: 09 295 0996
Mobile: 021 727 655

Kamilen Moodley

Auckland Sales Manager

kamilenm@bfpapers.co.nz
Phone: 09 295 0990
Extension: 807
Mobile: 027 471 5756

Yvette Toopi

Financial Controller

yvettet@bfpapers.co.nz
Extension: 808
DDI: 09 295 0994
Mobile: 027 206 5307

Maree Carlyon

Business Devel. Manager

mareec@bfpapers.co.nz
Phone: 09 295 0990
Extension: 827
Mobile: 027 284 0109

Natalie Parfitt

Thermal Lam Specialist

nataliep@bfpapers.co.nz
Phone: 09 295 0990
Extension: 815
Mobile: 027 448 2249

Gary Martinsen

Logistics Manager

garym@bfpapers.co.nz
Phone: 09 295 0990
Extension: 830

Vaughan Cox

Auckland Warehouse Manager

vaughanc@bfpapers.co.nz
Phone: 09 295 0990
Extension: 819

Nadene Irving

Product Advisor

nadenei@bfpapers.co.nz
Phone: 09 295 0990
Extension: 817
Mobile: 027 272 0176

Angie Johnson

Customer Services Manager

angiej@bfpapers.co.nz
Phone: 09 295 0990
Extension: 816

Accounts

accounts@bfpapers.co.nz
Phone: 09 295 0990
Extension: 884