Phone Number 0800 263 727

AUCKLAND

E: Sales@bfpapers.co.nz
A: 33 Oakleigh Ave, Takanini. P.O. Box 143, Takanini, Auckland 2245

Find Us on the Map

Penelope Savidan

Managing Director


penelopes@bfpapers.co.nz

Greg Norton

Chief Operating Officer

gregn@bfpapers.co.nz
Mobile:027 235 4450

Stuart Pryde

National Sales & Export Manager

stuartp@bfpapers.co.nz
Mobile: 027 443 2978

Les Atkinson

National Manager - Rolls

lesa@bfpapers.co.nz
Mobile: 021 727 655

Jasmit Matharu

National Sales Manager - Rolls

jasmitm@bfpapers.co.nz
Mobile:027 259 6479

Roger Forster

Upper North Island Regional Manager

rogerf@bfpapers.co.nz
Mobile:027 4487 446

Carmen Tough

Senior Account Manager

carment@bfpapers.co.nz
Mobile: 027 284 0109

Paula Vasquez

Marketing Manager

marketing@bfpapers.co.nz
Phone: 0800 263 727 Ext: 816

Angie Johnson

Internal Sales Team Leader

sales@bfpapers.co.nz
Phone: 0800 263 727 Ext: 809

Accounts

accounts@bfpapers.co.nz
Phone: 0800 263 727