Penelope Savidan

Managing Director

penelopes@bfpapers.co.nz

Stuart Pryde

Sales & Export Manager

stuartp@bfpapers.co.nz
Mobile: 027 443 2978

Kamilen Moodley

Auckland Sales Manager

kamilenm@bfpapers.co.nz
Mobile: 027 471 5756

Les Atkinson

National Manager - Rolls

lesa@bfpapers.co.nz
Mobile: 021 727 655

Yvette Toopi

CFO

yvettet@bfpapers.co.nz
Mobile: 027 206 5307

Natalie Parfitt

Thermal Lam Specialist

nataliep@bfpapers.co.nz
Mobile: 027 448 2249

Carmen Tough

Sales & Marketing

carment@bfpapers.co.nz
Mobile: 027 284 0109

Paula Vasquez

Marketing Coordinator

marketing@bfpapers.co.nz
Phone: 0800 263 727

Angie Johnson

Customer Services Manager

sales@bfpapers.co.nz
Phone: 09 295 0990
Extension: 816

Accounts




accounts@bfpapers.co.nz
Phone: 0800 263 727