Barry Tripp

Managing Director
 

BarryT@bfpapers.co.nz
Extension: ext. 801
DDI: 09 295 0991
Mobile: 027 498 8112

Stuart Pryde

Sales & Marketing Manager

StuartP@bfpapers.co.nz
Extension: ext. 803
DDI: 09 295 0992
Mobile: 027 443 2978

Paul Harris

National Sales Manager
 

PaulH@bfpapers.co.nz
Extension: ext. 804
DDI: 09 295 0995
Mobile: 027 455 9919

Les Atkinson

National Manager - Rolls
 

LesA@bfpapers.co.nz
Extension: ext. 802
DDI: 09 295 0996
Mobile: 021 727 655

Brendan Tripp

IT Manager
 

BrendanT@bfpapers.co.nz
Extension: ext. 805
DDI: 09 295 0993
Mobile: 021 407 919

Maureen Person

Financial Controller
 

MaureenP@bfpapers.co.nz
Extension: ext. 806
DDI: 09 295 0994
Mobile: 021 162 0517

Kamilen Moodley

Sales Consultant
 

KamilenM@bfpapers.co.nz
Phone: 09 295 0990
Extension: ext. 807
Mobile: 027 471 5756

Natalie Parfitt

Sales Consultant
 

NatalieP@bfpapers.co.nz
Phone: 09 295 0990
Extension: ext. 815
Mobile: 027 448 2249

Barbara Thompson

Head of Marketing
 

BarbaraT@bfpapers.co.nz
Phone: 09 295 0990
Extension: ext. 808
Mobile: 027 272 0164

Gina-Marie Schiphorst

Paper Specialist
 

Gina-MarieS@bfpapers.co.nz
Phone: 09 295 0990
Extension: ext. 817
Mobile: 027 272 0176

Angie Johnson

Customer Services Manager

AngieJ@bfpapers.co.nz
Phone: 09 295 0990
Extension: ext. 809
 

Vaughan Cox

Auckland Warehouse Manager

VaughanC@bfpapers.co.nz
Phone: 09 295 0990
Extension: ext. 819
 

 

Accounts
 

Accounts@bfpapers.co.nz
Phone: 09 295 0990
Extension: ext. 884
 

NEWSLETTER SIGN UP